Management Team

Hope Haven, a foundation of recovery, provides life skills for homeless chemically dependent adults and families within a supportive residential environment, leading to independence.

Alice R. Harrison

Alice R. Harrison

President & CEO

aliceharrison@hopehaveninc.org
Lou Cofer

Lou Cofer

CFO

lcofer@hopehaveninc.org

Rohan Gibbs

Rohan Gibbs

Vice President of Operations

rgibbs@hopehaveninc.org
Nancy Harville

Nancy Harville

Vice President of Human Resources

nharville@hopehaveninc.org
Candice Johnson

Candice Johnson

Vice President of Development & Community Engagement

cjohnson@hopehaveninc.org

Flay Lee

Flay Lee

Vice President of Clinical Programs

flayjlee@hopehaveninc.org
Phyllis Pickens

Phyllis Pickens

Vice President of Resident Services

phy2pickens@hopehaveninc.org
Paul Start

Paul Start

Vice President of Food Services

pstart@hopehaveninc.org
GuideStar Nonprofit Reports Donors, grantmakers, and businesses can all benefit from GuideStar’s nonprofit reports. Click here to learn more. Hope Haven’s most recent 990 is available by contacting us at 704-372-8809, ext. 212, or by written request to: Attn: Finance Dept., Hope Haven, Inc., 3815 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28206