Management Team

Bill Geiger

Bill Geiger

Interim President & CEO

bgeiger@hopehaveninc.org

Lou Cofer

Lou Cofer

CFO

lcofer@hopehaveninc.org

Rohan Gibbs

Rohan Gibbs

Vice President of Operations

rgibbs@hopehaveninc.org

Nancy Harville

Nancy Harville

Vice President of Human Resources

nharville@hopehaveninc.org

Flay Lee

Flay Lee

Vice President of Clinical Programs

flayjlee@hopehaveninc.org

Phyllis Pickens

Phyllis Pickens

Vice President of Resident Services

phy2pickens@hopehaveninc.org

Antoine Ankrum

Antoine Ankrum

Vice President of Food Services

aankrum@hopehaveninc.org