Management Team

Open

Open

President & CEO

info@hopehaveninc.org

Jamie Green

Jamie Green

Chief Financial Officer

jgreen@hopehaveninc.org

Joanna Eller

Joanna Eller

Vice President of Clinical Services

jeller@hopehaveninc.org

Nancy Harville

Nancy Harville

Vice President of Human Resources

nharville@hopehaveninc.org

Rohan Gibbs

Rohan Gibbs

Vice President of Operations

rgibbs@hopehaveninc.org

Phyllis Pickens

Phyllis Pickens

Vice President of Resident Services

phy2pickens@hopehaveninc.org

Antoine Ankrum

Antoine Ankrum

Vice President of Food Services

aankrum@hopehaveninc.org